Carmarthen AFC U19 will provide everything to a young player that is required to reach his playing potential on and off the field to develop them ready to push for a first team place with Carmarthen AFC .

Welsh Premier Development League (South) fixtures and results
Sun 28 Aug 2016 Cardiff Metropolitan Carmarthen Town 3-2
Sun 4 Sep 2016 Carmarthen Town Penybont FC 2-2
Sun 11 Sep 2016 Risca United Carmarthen Town 6-2
Mon 19 Sep 2016 Carmarthen Town Haverfordwest County 1-4
Sun 25 Sep 2016 Barry Town United Carmarthen Town 10-1
Mon 24 Oct 2016 Carmarthen Town Cambrian & Clydach Vale 0-7
Mon 7 Nov 2016 Port Talbot Town Carmarthen Town 2-1
Mon 28 Nov 2016 Carmarthen Town Aberystwyth Town 2-4
Sun 8 Jan 2017 Aberystwyth Town Carmarthen Town 5-3
Mon 16 Jan 2017 Carmarthen Town Cardiff Metropolitan 0-1
Sun 22 Jan 2017 Penybont FC Carmarthen Town 1-2
Sun 05 Feb 2017 Carmarthen Town Risca United 3-5
Mon 20 Feb 2017 Haverfordwest County Carmarthen Town 1-0
Sun 05 Mar 2017 Carmarthen Town Barry Town United 1-6
Mon 13 Mar 2017 Merthyr Town Carmarthen Town 3-2
Sun 26 Mar 2017 Cambrian & Clydach Vale Carmarthen Town 6-0
Wed 5 Apr 2017 Carmarthen Town Merthyr Town 7-1
Sun 09 Apr 2017 Carmarthen Town Port Talbot Town 9-1

League table U19

Cambrian & Clydach
49
Cardiff Met University
40
Barry Town United
34
Haverfordwest County
31
Penybont
30
Risca United
18
Merthyr Town
18
Aberystwyth Town
17
Port Talbot Town
13
Carmarthen Town
7